Wellness Council Members SY 2018-2019

Name	Organization	<u>Department</u>
Amy Baer	AACPS	FACS Coordinator
Amy Falls	AACPS	Health Phys. Education & Dance
Ann Heiser Buzzelli	AA Co.	Department of Health
Brandi Dorsey	AACPS	SPF, Northeast High
Caitlin Hall	AA Co.	Department of Health
Candace Antwine	AACPS	Board of Education Member
Carol Chobany	Navy	NSA Annapolis, School Liaison
Cathy Steen	AACPS	School & Community Partners
Chris Crabbs	AAMC	Director, Community Health Improvement
Christiana Walsh	AACPS	Coordinator, PE/Health/Dance
Christine Bloom	AA Co.	DOH - School Health
Colin Reinhard	AACPS	Board of Education Member
Colleen Mallonee	AACPS	Food & Nutrition Service
Dana Schallheim	AACPS	Board of Education Member
Dennis Kelly	AACPS	Principal, Old Mill Middle North
Donna Hoyle	AACPS	Manager, Web Services
Eric Grannon	AACPS	Board of Education Member
Eric McAlexander	AACPS	Severna Park High, CRASC Student
Gaston Gamez	AACPS	Manager, School & Family Partnerships
Isha Alston	AA Co.	DOH/School Health Support
Jasmine Coleman	AACPS	Manager, Service Learning
JoAnn Escobosa	AA Co.	Department of Health
Jodi Risse	AACPS	Supervisor, Food & Nutrition Services
John Ander	AACPS	Supervisor, Operations & Logistics
Josie Urrea	AACPS	Board of Education, Student Member
Julie Hummer	AACPS	Board of Education, President
Karen Siska-Creel	AA Co.	DOH/Director, School Health Sup.
Kathryn Feuerherd	AACPS	Principal, Southern High
Kelly Purnell	PTA	Parent Representative
Lisa Seaman-Crawford	AACPS	Director, Facilities
Maneka Monk	AACPS	Manager, Communications
Mary Kay Connerton	AACPS	Teacher, Annapolis High
Maureen Grizio	AACPS	Health Education
Meghan Hryniewicz	AACPS	Signature Program Facilitator
Melanie Parker	AACPS	Coordinator, Env., Outdoor Edu.
Melissa Ellis	AACPS	Board of Education Member
Michelle Corkadel	AACPS	Board of Education Member
Miesha Walker	AACPS	School & Community Partners
Mitch Stanley	Bayside	TPI Medical Professional
Monique Jackson	AACPS	Deputy Superintendent
Nelson Horine	AACPS	Principal, Evening High School
Patricia Nalley	AACPS	Board of Education Member
Robert Leib	AACPS	Board of Education Member
Ryan Voegtlin	AACPS	Director Student Services
Sarah Bonise	Ft. Meade	Directorate of Family and MWR
Savannah Quick	AACPS	Northeast High, CRASC Student
Shauna Kauffman	AACPS	Principal, Arnold Elementary
Sherry Cassilly	AACG	Personnel
Shirley Jackson-Avery	AACPS	Counseling Specialist
Sidney Butcher	AACPS	Board of Education Member
Stacy Korbelak Stacy Pollogrin	AACPS	Board of Education Member
Stacy Pellegrin	AACPS	Student Leadership
Stacey Mazcko	AACPS	Specialist, Food & Nutrition Services
Stacey Smith Susan Chittim	AACPS	Principal, Old Mill High
	AACPS Et Moodo	Sr. Mgr. H.R. Capital Management
Tashina Andrus	Ft. Meade	Directorate of Family and MWR
Teresa Tudor Teresa Cillelen d	AACPS	Sr. Mgr. School & Family Partnerships
Terry Gilleland	AACPS	Board of Education, Vice President
Theresa Lofton	AACPS	Manager, H.R. Benefits
Vicky Cosby	AACPS	H.R. Benefits